Essential Team Designations


The individuals below have been designated as persons necessary to maintain basic operations:

Jeffrey Johnson

Jonathon Woodward

Christopher Allen

Jessica Retaskie

Gabrielle Meyer

Marissa Stefko

Samantha Legare

Alyssa Franchi

Christa O’Dell

Amy Bono

Julie Slomczenski

Katie Zacharias

Sabrina Badia

All essential team members have received the following instructions:

In order to ensure strict compliance with Oakland County Emergency Order 2020-5, everyone who enters our studio or home studio is required to truthfully attest and sign a certification stating:

  1. You do not have any of the following symptoms: fever, cough, shortness of breath, difficulty breathing, sore throat, diarrhea, vomiting, abdominal pain.
  2. You have not been in direct unprotected contact with anyone in the past 14 days with someone who has been diagnosed with COVID-19.
  3. You have not travelled internationally or domestically in the last 14 days.

Blank certifications are located in the entryway.  Please make sure to bring your own pen, as we are not sharing pens.  Please use the sanitizer wipes in the entryway, as these are required by the Emergency Order.  Anyone who handles weights, mats, cameras, or touches anything, is required to wipe them down with disinfectant wipes.

Please practice strict social distancing both off and on camera.

Also, as a further precaution, if anyone in your household has any of the symptoms described above, or you have been in close contact with someone who has, DO NOT COME TO THE STUDIO OR HOME STUDIO.  If you are in need of any supplies, please let us know and we will make arrangements to have supplies delivered to your house.